WP_20160324_10_53_25_Pro_LI.jpg

Hi guys,

Post was planed for a weekend but I didn’t publish it because I had some job to do. This is my first “New in” post so I hope that you will like it. Let see what is in my basket.

*Post je trebao biti objavljen za prošli vikend, ali zbog mojih obaveza nisam uspjela. Ovo je moj prvi “New in” post, pa nadam se da će vam se svidjeti. Pogledajmo šta se nalazi u mojoj korpici. 

WP_20160324_10_54_05_Pro_LI.jpg

First, there are my brushes from eBay. In a couple days I will write you something more about them. That was a love at first sight.

*Kao prvo, tu su moje četkice sa eBay-a. Za koji dan ću vam napisati nešto više o njima. To je bila ljubav na prvi pogled.

PicMonkey Collage.jpg

Then, it’s Farmasi Terracotta powder in shade 02. It’s beautiful! I don’t know why I didn’t order this earlyer. I’m still in phase of trying this so maybe I will write you a couple words about this product soon.

*Zatim, tu je Farmasi Terracotta puder u nijansi 02. Prelijep je! Ne znam zašto prije nisam kupila ovaj proizvod. Još uvijek sam u fazi probanja, pa možda uskoro napišem koju riječ o njemu.

WP_20160324_10_49_01_Pro_LI.jpg

Another product from Farmasi is toothpaste with Aloe vera gel. I love this toothpaste and always using it. I recommend you to try it.

*Drugi proizvod od Farmasia je pasta za zube sa aloe vera gelom. Ja volim ove paste i uvijek ih koristim. Preporučujem vam. 

B612-2016-03-24-10-50-29.jpg

One more product from Farmasi is eyeliner. I still didn’t try this product but I think that it will be OK.

*Još jedan proizvod od Farmasia je eyeliner. još uvijek ga nisam probala, ali mislim da će biti uredu.

WP_20160324_10_48_12_Pro_LI.jpg

Next is Garnier micellar water. I have to admit that this is my first time that I tried this micellar water, I don’t know why. About this I don’t need to say a lot, you already know that this poduct is highly praised. I’m jist using it a couple days. I’ll let you know if product dissapoints me.

*Sljedeća je Garnier micelarna voda. Moram priznati da je ovo prvi put da je probam, ne znam zašto. O njoj vam ne moram puno reći, već znate da je veoma hvaljeni proizvod. Koristim je tek par dan, pa ako me ovaj proizvod razočara javiti ću vam.

WP_20160324_10_51_37_Pro_LI.jpg

And for the end there is a clay mask from, for me unknow brend, Aroma. I saw this in CM and it was on sale so I bought it. I started to use this mask month ago so I will tell you something more about it in my next post.

*I za kraj tu je maska od gline od meni nepoznatog brenda Aroma. Vidjela sam masku na sniženju u CM-u pa sam je kupila. Koristim je već mjesec dana, pa ću u nekom od narednih postova reći nešto više o njoj. 

Do you like this post ?

If you did let me know.

*Da li vam se sviđa ovaj post ?

Ako vam se sviđa, reci te mi.

With love,

Untitled

