WP_20160407_15_21_28_Pro_LI (2).jpg

Hi guys!

A few days ago I wrote post about March favorite products, so now I want to say something about products that I regret buying and aren’t worth the hype.The products mentioned are ones wich I found didn’t work for me. This doesn’t mean that they won’t work for you and if you have tried them and loved them please comment below.

*Prije nekoliko dana sam napisala post o martovskim favoritima, pa je sada red reći nešto o proizvodima koji su me razočarali. Spomenuti proizvodi ne odgovaraju meni, što ne znači da neće odgovarati i vama. Ako ste ih probali i volite ih recite mi to u komentarima. 

WP_20160407_15_21_57_Pro_LI.jpg

As the first product that I don’t like is Farmasi DelicateCare face cream. It’s been hard to summarized impressions of this cream. The first time I used it I liked it and I wanted to write a separate review for it. After a month of using this cream I didn’t like it. In the end cream finished in this post. I finally summed up all the impressions. This cream didn’t give me any moisture. When you first put cream it gives you the feeling of hydration, however, after a few seconds my face is dry and I must put cream again. This cream match to normal skin, but for us who have dry skin it don’t match. The only thing I like is the smell, it is so refreshing.

*Prvi proizvod koji mi se ne sviđa je Farmasi DelicateCare krema za lice. Bilo mi je teško sažeti utiske o ovoj kremi. Prvi put kad sam je koristila voljela sam je i željela sam napisati zasebnu recenziju. Nakon mjesec korištenja ova krema mi se nije svidjela. I na kraju je završila u ovom postu. Napokon sam sumirala sve utiske. Krema mi nije dala nikakvu hidrataciju. Kad je tek stavite na kožu daje vam osjećaj hidratacije, međutim, nakon par sekundi moje lice je suho i moram opet staviti kremu. Ova krema odgovara normalnoj koži, ali za nas koji imamo suhu ne odgovara. Jedina stvar koju volim je miris, tako je osvježavajući. 

WP_20160407_15_22_34_Pro_LI (2).jpg

Next product is Miss Sporty mascara. This mascara was so cheap, so I do not complain too much. But honestly, this is a terrible product. The brush is synthetic and small. I do not like small brush, because they do not cooperate with my eyelashes. Mascara in a bottle dried up quickly, blind lashes and gives you spiderman eyelashes.

*Sljedeći proizvod je Miss sporty maskara. Ova maskara je jeftina pa se ne žalim toliko. Iskreno, ovo je užasan proizvod. četkica je sintetička i mala. Ne volim male četkice, jer ne sarađuju sa mojim trepavicama. Maskara se u bočici brzo osuši, slijepi trepavice i daje vam spiderman trepavice. 

WP_20160407_15_22_44_Pro_LI (2).jpg

Then, Balea spray styling. Terrible product. I used it in a different ways, when I wash my hair, before ironing hair, before curling, after all these actions, and etc. But none didn’t work. The smell is on the hair spray.

*Onda, Balea sprej za oblikovanje kose. Užasan proizvod. Koristila sam ga na različite načine, kada operem kosu, prije peglanja kose, prije u uvijanja kose, nakon svih ovih radnji i td. Ali nijedan nije funkcionisao. Miris je na lak za kosu. 

WP_20160407_15_22_57_Pro_LI (2).jpg

The last product is Farmasi shooter’s dans fragrance. I tried shooter’s girl and it was good, but this is not even close to this. The smell is, I have to say, ugly. When I smell it I want to throw up.

*Zadnji proizvod je Farmasi shooter’s dans parfem. Probala sam shooter’s girl i bio je dobar, ali ovaj nije ni blizu. Miris je, moram reći, ružan. Kada pomirišem dođe mi muka. 

It’s all about my products that have disappointed me. I hope you liked this post.

What items do you regret buying?

*To je sve o proizvodima koji su me razočarali. Nadam se da vam se svidio ovaj post.

Koji proizvode vi žalite što ste kupili ? 

With love,

Untitled

