WP_20160423_15_28_10_Pro.jpg

Hi Guys!

Today I have unusual post for you. More than a month ago I tested these two products in order for you had more detailed review. First of all, here I’m not disputing any product. Both are more than good.

*Danas sam za vas spremila jedan neobičan post. Više od mjesec dana sam testirala ova dva proizvoda da bih za vas imala što detaljniji prikaz. Kao prvo, ja ovdje ne osporavam niti jedan proizvod, oba su i više nego dobra.

1.jpg

We’ve all heard of the beautiful Avon base for eyeshadow, and all the advantages it has in comparison to other bases. A long time ago I read about it but it was too expensive for such a small grammage I get, however, in some past catalogs it was on sale and I immediately ordered. When it came I didn’t regret for a second,  because it was what I expected.

*Svi smo već čuli za predivnu Avon bazu za sjene i sve njene prednosti koje ona ima u poređenju sa drugim bazama. Dugo sam čitala o njoj, ali mi je bila preskupa za tako malu gramažu koju dobijem, međutim, u nekim prošlim katalozima sam vidjela da je snižena pa je odmah naručila. Kada je došla nisam se ni sekunde pokajala, jer je bila sve ono što sam i očekivala.

WP_20160423_15_29_53_Pro.jpg

Before I received base I didn’t have big experience with this type of products, besides that  I like to wear eyeshadows I was sorry to give money to this and always sought for some replacement of these products. That is why today I created this post. Shortly before I order this base I bought Catrice allround concealer and also wrote which shades I use for what, and as you know the brightest shade of beige I used as a base.
One day I decided to do an experiment (I like to experiment: D). On the one eye I apply Avon base and on the other Catrice concealer. And so few days to make sure what is difference between them.

* Prije nego što sam je dobila nisam imala velikih iskustava sa bazama, pored toga što volim da stavljam sjene uvijek mi je bilo žao dati novac na to i uvijek sam tražila neke zamjene tim proizvodima. Zbog toga je danas i nastao ovaj post. Nedugo prije nego što ću naručiti ovu bazu kupila sam Catrice allround concealer i također pisala koju boju za šta koristim i kao što znate najsvjetliju bež nijansu sam koristila kao bazu.
Jednoga dana sam odlučila napraviti eksperiment (volim da eksperimentišem 😀 ). Na jedno oko sam stavila Avon bazu a na drugo Catric korektor. I tako par dana da se uvjerim koja je razlika između njih.

WP_20160423_15_30_18_Pro.jpg

 

The only difference that I noticed after a month is that eyeshadow on the Avon base blends easier, I wouldn’t notice after the first or second time applying but after constant observation you can perceive. Everything else was the same. Eyeshadow lasted on the eyes until I took off makeup, and I usually wear makeup in the morning and before bedtime I take off it.

*Jedina razlika koju sam uočila nakon mjesec dana je da se za malu nijansu sjena na Avon bazi lakše blendala, to ne bih primijetili nakon prvog ili drugog puta, međutim, nakon stalnog promatranja možete uočiti. Sve ostalo je bilo isto. Sjene su trajale na očima dok nisam skinula šminku, obično se šminkam ujutro, a pred spavanje je skidam.

WP_20160423_15_29_21_Pro.jpg

Here I didn’t want to controvert Avon base, if you can give money for this base do it because it’s really good product. However, if you are not able, then I recommend this  concealer pallet. First, it cheap product and you get “free” four shades of concealer.

* Ovdje nisam htjela da osporim Avon bazu, ukoliko možete izdvojiti novce za ovu bazu, uradite to jer je stvarno predobra. Međutim, ako niste u mogućnosti onda vam preporučujem ovu paleticu korektora. Prvo, što ćete za duplo manje novaca dobiti proizvod, drugo što “gratis” dobijete još 4 nijanse.

These aren’t same product, and this isn’t their review so I didn’t write about their consistency, their shades and etc. This post is here because these two products provide the same result and that you who can’t afford Avon base for any reason, whether you haven’t money or you’re sorry to give money for that, you can use the exchange, and buy Catrice pallet.

*Ovo nisu dva ista proizvoda, niti je ovo recenzija njihova. Tako da nisam pisala kakve su oni konzistencije, njihove nijansi i slično. Ovaj post je ovdje jer ova dva proizvoda daju isti rezultat i da vi koji ne možete priuštiti avon bazu zbog bilo kojeg razlog, da li nemate novaca ili vam je žao dati, možete koristiti zamjenu.

Try it and let me know the results.
*Probajte i javite mi rezultate.

 

With love,

Untitled

