Hi guys!

Today I’m going to write about perfect product that you probably heard, and if you aren’t  you can read now more about it. It’s  Farmasi Natural Serum Foundation. Continue reading to see all of his strengths and weaknesses.

*Danas ću da pišemo o jednom savršenom proizvodu za koji ste vjeroatno čuli, a ako niste sada ćete nešto više pročitati o njemu. Riječ je o Farmasi Natural Serum Foundation-u. U nastavku pročitajte sve njegove mane i vrline. 

WP_20160423_11_25_01_Rich.jpg

Foundation is packed in a glass bottle with a pump through which is plastic lid, and then packed in a black box. The amount you get is 30 ml and lasts up to 12 months.

*Puder je upakovan u staklenu bočicu sa pumpicom preko koje dolazi plastični poklopac, a zatim je spakovan u crnu kutijicu. Količina koju dobijete je 30 ml i traje do 12 mjeseci.

WP_20160423_11_26_23_Rich (2).jpg 

Ingredients are listed on the back of the bottle and in the picture you can see it.

*Sastojci su navedeni na stražnoj strani bočice i na slici ga možete vidjeti. 

WP_20160423_15_26_53_Pro.jpg

Turning now to the shades. In the catalog there are 6 different shades (numbered 1-6). Shades of the ordinal numbers are not in order from the lightest to the darkest, as it is usually, they are mixed. I think most people will be difficult to find the right shade, because they are somehow strange and you can’t test them, and you have small selection of shades. Buy and hope for the best 😀 As for me,  I chose my shade difficult. I ask  mom, sister and friends to tell me which shade is mine. In the end I opted for a shade 6 and as I stated above I hoped for the best. When my foundation arrived I immediately try it, and to my great joy, foundation was perfect. My shade, my undertone and everything. What can I say about my shade is that it’s dark and has a warm undertone. Bad in describing the shades, I know.

*Sada prelazimo na nijanse. U katalogu postoji 6 različitih nijansi (označene brojevima od 1 do 6 ). Nijanse po rednim brojevima nisu poredane od najsvjetlije do najtamnije ili obratno, kako to inače jeste, nego su izmiješane. Mislim da će mnogim osobama biti teško pronaći odgovarajuću nijansu, jer su nekako čudne i ne možete ih testirati, a još je mali izbor nijansi. Nego kupi i nadaj se najboljem 😀 Što se tiče mene, svoju nijansu sam teško izabrala. Pitala sam redom sve šta bi mi predložili od mama, sestre do prijateljica. Na kraju sam se odlučila za nijansu 6 i kako sam gore navela nadala se najboljem. Stigao je puder i odmah sam krenula da ga probam i na moju veliku radost puder je bio savršen. Moja nijansa, moj podtona, ma sve. Ono što vam mogu reći o svojoj nijansi je to da je  ona tamnija nijansa i toplog je podtona. Loša sam u opisivanju nijansi, znam.

WP_20160423_15_26_21_Pro.jpg

Texture of this powder is quite ok. It isn’t too liquid or solid. Effect that gives isn’t devy or mat but something in between. Gives a velvety finish. I have dry skin and this powder is great, it doesn’t express dry parts of my face. I think that this foundation  will suit all skin types, precisely because it has this kind of consistency. It has an excellent coverage, while at the same you don’t have a sense of “mask”. It gives you a healthy, natural look.

*Tekstura ovog pudera mi je sasvim ok. Nije ni previše tečan niti čvrst. Takav i efekat daje, niti je devy niti mat nego nesto između. Daje baršunastu završnicu. Imam suhu kožu i ovaj puder je odličan, ne istakne mi suhe dijelove. Mislim da će odgovarati svim tipovima kože, baš zbog toga što ima ovakvu konzistenciju. Ima odličnu moć prekrivanja, a da pri tome nemate osjećaj “maske”.  Daje koži zdrav i prirodan izgled.

WP_20160528_17_00_35_Pro.jpg

Foundation lasted up to 6 hours, of course with the primer. 6 hours?! Can you imagine this?! It doesn’t fade and it looks just like the way I put it before leaving. When the time comes to take off my make-up I feel a little bit sorry to removed that perfection from my face.

*Eh sad, postojanost. Puder mi je trajao i do 6 sati, naravno uz primer. 6 sati ?! Možete li to zamisliti ?! Uopšte ne blijedi i izgleda onako kako sam ga stavila prije izlaska. Kada dodje vrijeme da skinem šminku bude mi žao to savršenstvo skinuti sa lica. 

after.jpg

 

This perfection of the foundation you can found in Farmasi catalog, regular price is 14.24 USD, but it’s been on sale for 9.72 USD. I recommend this foundation!

*Ovo savršenstvo od pudera možete pronaći u Farmasi katalogu, regularna cijena je 24,90 KM, ali ga možete pronaći i na sniženjima. Skoro je bio snižen na 17 KM. Toplo preporučujem ovaj puder!

With love,

Untitled

 

