WP_20160610_11_15_30_Pro (2).jpg

 

Hi guys!

Long time no Empties post, am I right? Today I decided to write you a post of this type. Quantity of the products is a little , but I cleaned my apartment so decided to get rid of empty things. Let’s start!

*Dugo nisam pisala Empties post, je li tako ? Danas sam odlučila sa vam napišem post ovog tipa. Količina proizvoda je mala, ali čistila sam stan, pa sam odlučila da se riješim praznih stvari. Počnimo!

WP_20160610_11_25_14_Pro (2).jpg

It’s no news that I love Farmasi Botanics Shampoo with Nettle. This is the second bottle that I spent and can safely say that this is amazing shampoo. I also wrote about it in my favorites of months. It has my recommendation. I didn’t try a lot of different dry shampoo, but this Balea is good. An Inexpensive product that can last. But I think I will next try some others.

*Nije novost da volim Farmasi Botanics šampon sa koprivom. Ovo je druga boca koju sam potrošila i sa sigurnošću mogu reći da je ovo odličan šampon. Također sam pisala o njemu u favoritima mjeseca. Ima moju toplu preporuku. Nisam probala dosta šampona za suho pranje ali ovaj Balein je dobar. Jeftin proizvod koji može trajati dugo. Mislim da ću sljedeći put da probam neki drugi.

WP_20160610_11_22_05_Pro (2)

My beloved Balea shower gel! How I love Balea’s products. In my bathroom is always one of this gel various fragrances. This is a limited edition with the scent of lilies and peach. Another Balea’s product is a body lotion with the scent of lilies and Acai berries. This body lotion is best when your skin is normal but when it’s dry it can’t help you much. But I loveeee this smell!

*Moj voljeni Balea gel za tuširanje! Koliko volim Baleine proizvode. U mojoj kupaonici se uvijek nalazi po jedan od ovih gelova različitih mirisa. Ovo je limited edition sa mirisom lopoča i breskve. Sljedeći balein proizvod je losion za tijelo sa mirisom ljiljana i acai bobica. Ovaj losion je odličan kada vam je koža tijela normalna, ali kada je suha onda vam ne može pomoći puno. Ali voliiiiim ovaj miris!

WP_20160610_11_23_19_Pro (2).jpg

Little tester of Farmasi BB cream.. I can’t say anything much, because it’s just a tester, but at first application I liked this. Dearest, the best lip pencil in the world! You already know that I’m writing about Essence lip pencil in shade 11 in the nude. The lip pencil is so creamy and easy to apply. Love this color!

*Mali tester od Farmasi BB kreme.. Ne mogu reći puno o njemu, jr je to samo tester, ali na prvo nanošenje mi se svidio. Najdraža, najbolja olovka za usne na svijetu! Već znate da pišem o Essence olovci za usne u nijansi 11 in the nude. Olovka je tako kremasta i lako se nanosi. Volim ovu boju!

WP_20160610_11_23_04_Pro (2)

This is the first empties post where I throw makeup brushes, they are very old. The first big brush I bought when I was at high school and I don’t use it over a years. I used this brush for setting my foundation. Next, is my concealer brush which is cheap but don’t do job very well.

*Ovo je prvi empties post gdje bacam četkice za šminkanje, veoma su stare. Prvu veliku četku sam kupila u srednjoj školi, mislim da sam bila prvi ili drugi razred i ne koristim je već godinama. Koristila sam je za setovanje pudera. Sljedeća četkica je za korektor koja je jeftina ali nije baš dobro obavljala svoj posao.

WP_20160610_11_22_47_Pro (2)

Previous month I used this two Gabrini mini perfumes. I got them from someone I don’t remember. They come in various colors, I also have them in orange and yellow color. I can’t describe their smell, but it’s ok for everyday. And they are so cheap. I also tried this little tester from Versace perfume, and I absolutely loved it!

*Prethodni mjesec sam koristla ova dva Gabrini mini parfema. Dobila sam ih od nekoga, ne sjećam se od koga. Dolaze u različitim bojama, također imam u narandžastoj i žutoj boji. Ne mogu opisati njihov miris, ali ok su za svaki dan. I veoma su jeftini. Također sam probala i ovaj mali tester od Versace parfema i apsulutno ga volim!

WP_20160610_11_24_13_Pro (2)

Moving on to my favorite deodorant which I already spoke about it. It’s Rexona shower clean. Try it you will not regret it. About Farmasi Aloe Vera gel toothpaste I already wrote. Excellent, you have to try it. And also Avene cream is ok product, but I will not buy it again because I think that you can find cheaper versions.

*Prelazimo na moj omiljeni dezodorans o kojem sam već pričala. To je Rexona shower clean. Probajte ga, nećete požaliti. O Farmasi Aloe Vera gel pasti za zube sam također pisala u jednom od postova. Odlične su, morate ih probati. I Avene krema je ok proizvod, ali je neću kupovati ponovo zato što mislim da možete naći neku jeftiniju verziju ovog tipa kreme.

WP_20160610_11_26_08_Pro (2).jpg

And last but not least I have makeup pads from Ebelin and Caroli. They are ok, cheap and I will always use them.

*And last but not least su makeup tuferi od Ebelin i Caroli. Meni su one ok, jeftine, odrade dobro posao i uvijek ću ih kupovati.

That’s all about my consumed products. Write to me in the comments did you liked this post.

*To je sve o mojim potrošenim proizvodima. Pišite mi u komentarima da li vam svidjeo ovaj post.

With love,

Untitled

