WP_20160616_13_27_50_Pro (2).jpg

Hello guys,

For today I bring you a mini “new in” post. For these posts I’m always lazy and forget to write them, but today is different. So let’s start with the things that I recently purchased.

*Zdravo! Za danas vam donosim “new in” post. Što se tiče ovih postova uvijek sam lijena i zaboravim ih napisati, ali danas je drugačije. Pa počnimo sa stvarima koje sam u posljednje vrijeme kupila. 

WP_20160616_13_37_35_Pro (2).jpg

First,  we will start with Nivea products. It’s my usual Nivea soft cream. About this cream I’ve already told all. The second product is Nivea anti-perspirant “powder touch”. I started to use it and at first hand, I’m not happy with it, but we’ll see.

*Prvo ćemo početi sa Nivea proizvodima. Tu je moja standardna Nivea soft krema za lice. O ovoj kremi sam rekla već sve. Drugi proizvod je Nivea atiperspirant “powder touch”. Počela sam ga koristiti i na prvu ruku nisam baš zadovoljna njime, ali vidjet ćemo. 

WP_20160616_13_38_37_Pro (2).jpg

Then, there is a new product- Dr. C. Tuna Mineral water spray. I was really looking forward to trying out this product. Because it has glycerin, which can also serve as a primer for foundation. I think it will get a special review. Dr. C. Tuna Calendula oil cream I’ve already talked to some of the empties post. This is the only cream that can replace my Nivea soft cream.

*Zatim, novi proizvod Dr. C. Tuna Mineralna voda u spreju. Jako se radujem isprobavanju ovog proizvoda. Pošto u sebi ima glicerin može poslužiti i kao baza za puder. Mislim da će on dobiti posebnu recenziju.  Dr. C. Tuna krema od kantarionovog ulja-već sam o njoj govorila u nekom od empties postu. Ovo je jedina krema koja može da zamijeni Niveinu soft kremu. 

WP_20160616_13_39_00_Pro (2).jpg

There is one product that I am very happy with it and it is Farmasi Garlic soap against hair loss. My hair doesn’t fall much, but if you have a problem with it, try it. And famous Farmasi aloe vera toothpaste, which I talked so many times.

*Tu je jedan proizvod kojim sam prezadovoljna, a to je Farmasi sapun protiv opadanja kose od bijelog luka. Moja kosa ne opada puno, ali ako imate problem sa tim probajte ga. I čuvena Farmasi aloe vera pasta za zube, o kojoj sam puno puta pričala. 

WP_20160616_13_33_29_Pro (2).jpg

The next products are from my favorite brand and it’s Balea. Here is this beautiful mousse which is limited edition. And this yellow color attracted to me too much! I tried it and it is perfect for my needs. Then there is a hair spray, which is also excellent. Otherwise, I don’t use hairspray too much, so I don’t need something special. Ebelin makeup pads are excellent and I rarely change them.

*Sljedeći proizvodi su moje omiljene marke, a to je Balea. Tu se našla ova predivna pjena za kosu koja je limitirano izdanje. I ova žuta boja me previše privlači! Probala sam je i za sad mi je odlična za moje potrebe. Zatim, tu je i lak za kosu, koji je također odličan. Inače lak za kosu ne koristim previše, tako da mi i ne treba neki posebni. Ebelin tuferi su mi odlični i rijetko ih mijenjam. 

WP_20160616_13_39_23_Pro (2).jpg

Another two products from BaleaBody lotion “Cabana Dream” and anti-transpirant “Extra Dry”. Both products are excellent and I love to use them. This body lotion has an amazing smell.

*Još dva proizvoda od Balealosion za tijelo “Cabana Dream” i anti-transpirant “Extra Dry”. Oba proizvoda su mi odlični i rado ih koristim. Ovaj losion za tijelo ima predivan miris. 

WP_20160616_13_40_08_Pro (2).jpg

Avon shimmer oil spray, which is amazing and I can’t wait to start using it. This product I received from friends and I’m not sure if it’s still in the catalog. Deba (I think that’s what writes) hand cream, which I also received from friends and is too good. It’s thick and nutrients. In the end, it’s Johnson’s baby bed time soap. I bought it to wash makeup brushes. I have a feeling that soap removes more dirt.

*Avon svjetlucavo ulje u spreju, koje mi je odličano i jedva čekam da ga počnem koristiti. Ovaj proizvod sam dobila podavno od prijateljice i nisam sigurno da li ga idalje ima u katalogu. Deba(mislim da se tako piše) krema za ruke, koju sam također dobila od prijateljice i predobra je. Baš je gusta i hranjiva. I za kraj, Johnson’s baby bed time sapun sam kupila da njime perem četkice za šminkanje. Imam osjećaj da sapun više prljavštine ukloni.

That’s all about my new products. I hope you like this post. Write to me in the comments which product do you use and like.

*To je sve o mojim novim proizvodima. Nadam se da vam se sviđa ovaj post. Pišite mi u komentare šta vi koristite od ovih proizvoda i šta vam se najviše sviđa. 

With love,

Untitled

 

 

 

