WP_20160703_0011.jpg

Today I figured out that I didn’t write a post for May’s favorite products, so I decided to put together these two months. Both months have passed too quickly for me, everything happened, but before I start rambling about how time flies, let’s get started with my favorite products.

*Tek danas sam skontala da nisam napisala post za majske omiljene proizvode, pa sam odlučila da sastavim ova dva mjeseca. Oba mjeseca su prebrzo prošla za mene, svašta se desilo, ali da vas ne gnjavim pređimo na moje omiljene proizvode.

WP_20160703_002.jpg

  1. Dr. C. Tuna Mineral Water spray

Without this I couldn’t imagine these hot days. It’s so refreshing! More about this product I will write in the next post, where I will be reviewing this product.

*Bez ovoga ne bih mogla zamisliti ove vruće dane. Tako osvježavajuće! Nešto više ću napisati u narednom postu, gdje ću recenzirati sam proizvod.

WP_20160703_008.jpg

2. Avon- Planet spa Creamy Body Scrub

The smell of this scrub is enchanting! One of my favorite scrub, especially in the summer.  I wrote a separate review, and you can read it by clicking HERE.

*Miris ovog pilinga je očaravajući! Meni jedan od najdražih pilinga, pogotovo u ovim ljetnim danima. Pisala sam i zasebnu recenziju, pa možete pročitati klikom OVDJE.

WP_20160703_003.jpg

3. Balea Bodylotion

I think I already wrote about this Balea’s lotion. This is the beautiful summer edition. It has a wonderful smell!  Price and quality are in my opinion in the right proportion.

* Mislim da sam već pisala o ovim Baleinim losionima. Ovo je pravo ljetno izdanje. Predivan miris! Cijena i kvaliteta su po meni u pravom omjeru.

WP_20160703_004.jpg

4. Avon -shimmer oil spray

This oil I have presented in the new in post. This is an old Avon’s product and once upon a time I have had it and now I buy  it again and you have already guessed how much I love it. The oil is quickly absorbed, leaving a tiny sequins on your skin.

*Ovo ulje sam vam predstavila u novitetima. To je stari Avonov proizvod i jednom davno sam ga imala pa sam ga sad ponovo kupila i možete pretpostaviti koliko ga volim. Ulje se brzo upije u kožu ostavljajući vam sitne šljokice na tijelu. 

PicMonkey Collage.jpg

5. Manhattan eyeshadow

These eyeshadows are amazing! As you can see, a shadow in the middle of the pallet, I do not use at all because I simply do not know how (haha), but other two shades are in my daily use.

*Sjene su predivne! Kao što možete vidjeti, sjenu u sredini ne koristim nikako, jer jednostavno ne znam kako(haha), ali ostale dvije su u mojoj svakodnevnog upotrebi.

WP_20160703_009.jpg

6. Avon- Perceive

This small roll-on perfume is great to take with you. It is always in my bag and I use it every day. I don’t know how to describe the smell, sorry. But it is great for every day.

*Ovaj mali roll-on parfem je odličan za ponijeti sa sobom. Uvijek je u mojoj torbi i svakodnevno ga koristim. Da vam opišem miris, ne znam. Ali je odličan za svaki dan.

What have been your favourite beauty products this month?

*Koji su vaši omiljeni proizvodi ovaj mjesec ?

Untitled

