16558552_10211899872156899_871378442_n.jpg

Hi! I hope you are all well. Today I want to write about a couple products I’ve used in January. I have to admit it was hard to choose products for this post, because the majority of products which I used in January I presented in favorites 2016.

Pozdrav! Nadam se da ste svi dobro. Danas ću da pišem o par proizvoda koje sam puno koristila u januaru. Moram vam priznati da sam jako teško izdvojila par proizvoda, jer većinu koju sam predstavila u favoritima 2016 godine koristila sam i ovaj mjesec.

16522823_10211899872356904_1086356647_n.jpg

  • Balea TIU hair mousse/ pjena za kosu

Since this month I didn’t want to straighten my hair because it was already dried by this horrible weather and air. So I used this foam the entire previous month. Very high quality product considering the price. The smell is on vanilla. Do not tighten your hair a lot, which I like because it looks more natural.

Pošto ovaj mjesec nisam forsirala svoju kosu peglanjem, jer je ionako bila isušena od ovog groznog vremena i zraka. Tako da sam ovu pjenu koristila cijeli predhodni mjesec. Jako kvalitetan proizvod s obzirom na cijenu. Miris je predobra, na vaniliju, kako i pise na proizvodu. Ne učvrsti vam kosu puno, što se meni sviđa, jer izgleda prirodnije. Jačina je 3- leichter halt-pa koliko ja znam njemački ovo znači neko blago učvršćenje. 

  • Farmasi Stay Fresh- Soft- Deo Roll On

I think I already mentioned this product somewhere, but I’m not sure where. It’s excellent! The smell is a bit more obscure, not in a negative way, but it’s easy toget used to it. Without aluminum salts, parabens and artificial colors.

Mislim da sam ovaj proizvod već negdje spominjala ali nisam sigurna gdje. Odličan ! Miris je malo čudnij, ne u negativnom smislu, ali lako se priviknete na njega. Bez aluminijevih soli, parabena i vještačkih boja.

16506834_10211899872436906_1140967058_n.jpg

  • Balea Wash Gel/ njegujući gel za pranje lica za svaki tip kože

It’s a gentle gel that I use for years, but when I say years, that’s about 8 years. Of course I do not use it constantly, I am changing it, but it is the one product that I keep coming back and that never disappointed me. Although I prefer to use it in the summer, when I don’t need something more aggressive like in those winter days.

Blagi gel koji ja koristim godinama, ali kad kažem godinama to je otprilike jedno 8 godina. Naravno da ga ne koristim stalno, mijenjam ga, ali on je onaj proizvod kojem se stalno vraćam i koji me nikad nije razočarao. Iako ga više volim koristiti u ljetnim danima, kada mi ne treba nešto agresivnije kao u ovim zimskim. 

  • Farmasi Natural Hydrating Face Mask/ hidratantna maska za lice

If you read my previous post on how to restore hydration in your skin, you probably read about this great face mask. I use it often, whenever I am able and I cannot describe what the skin is after this mask. Restores skin lost moisture, keeps the natural hydro, moisturises and soothes the skin.

Ukoliko ste pročitale moj prethodni post o tome kako vratiti hidrataciju licu mogle ste pročitati i o ovoj odličnoj maski za lice. Koristim je često, kad god sam u mogućnosti i ne mogu vam opisati kakva je koža nakon ove maske. Vraća koži izgubljenu vlagu, čuva prirodni hidrobalans, hidratizuje i umiruje kožu.

  • Golden Rose and Farmasi lipsticks

16521851_10211899872516908_86090255_n.jpg

These lipsticks you probably noticed somewhere in one of my posts. During the previous month, these three I used the most. They are very creamy and firm. Golden Rose is in shade 125, Farmasi red lipstick in shade 21 and Farmasi Zen in shade 02.

Ove ruževe ste vjerovatno primijetile negdje u nekom mom postu. U prethodnom mjesecu ova tri sam najviše koristila. Jako su kremasti i postojani. Golden Rose je u nijansi 125, Farmasi crveni ruž u nijansi 21 i Farmasi Zen u nijansi 02.

 

  • Avon Cherish fragrance

16469073_10211899872916918_1729924634_n

In the end one beautiful, gentle fragrance from Avon. I’m not good at describing the scent, but this is a perfect perfume for every day.

I za kraj jedan predivni, blagi parfem od Avona. Nisam dobra u opisivanju mirisa ali ovo je jedan odlični parfem za svaki dan. 

With love,

Untitled

