16468877_10211899877157024_1864527396_n.jpg

Hi guys! Today I write about products that I spent and my impressions about them. Read below will I buy it again or don’t.

Pozdrav! Danas pišem o proizvodima koje sam potrošila i kakve sam utiske stekla o njima. Da li ću ih ponovo kupiti ili ne pročitajte u nastavku.

16467251_10211899876237001_999540917_n.jpg

Farmasi Skin Trens Cleansing Gel– I write about this gel a lot. One of the better gels that I tried. The things that  attracted me the most is the fact that this is organic product and they are not tested on animals. Good cleanser, leaving skin clean and soft. The same impressions I gained about the night cream from the same collection. Thick and well-hydrated skin. I even used it for everyday and it’s acted excellently under the foundation. It seemed as the hydrating primer. I spent the Aroma Clay face mask that I accidentally bought in CM and I liked it, so I wrote a special review about it. If you want to read it click here. A very good face mask. Purify your skin and don’t dry it out.

Farmasi Skin Trends gel za čišćenje lica– o njemu sam dosta pisala. Jedan od boljih gelova koje sam ja probala. Po najviše me privlači činjenica da je organski proizvod i to što nisu testirani na životinjama. Lijepo očisti lice ostavljajući kožu čistom i mekom. Iste sam utiske stekla i sa noćnom kremom iz iste kolekcije. Gusta je i dobro hidratizira kožu. Čak sam je koristila i za svakodnevnu upotrebu i odlično se ponašala ispod pudera. Čak mi se činila kao da je hidratizirajući prajmer. Potrošila sam i Aroma Clay masku za lice koju sam slučajno kupila u cm-u i svidjela mi se, pa sam napisala i posebnu recenziju o njoj. Ukoliko želite pročitati kliknite ovdje. Jako dobra i povoljna maska za lice. Pročisti kožu i ne isuši je.

16506940_10211899875876992_2066324344_n.jpg

Farmasi and Dr. C. Tuna hand creams are amazing. The texture of them is similar, dense but quickly absorbed. The smell is mild. If you have dry hands this are definitely the cream for you. Dulgon Sunscreen SPF 30 I used when I was at sea and I spent it, but I forgot to throw it out and the other day I found it. It’s ok sunscreen.

Farmasi i Dr. C. Tuna kreme za ruke su odlične. Ne znam koju bih prije izabrala. Tekstura im je slična, gusta ali se brzo upije. Miris je blagi i ne napadan. Ukoliko imate suhe ruke ovo su definitivno kreme za vas. Dulgon krema za sunčanje SPF 30 sam koristila na moru i potrošila, zaboravila je baciti i neki dan je pronađem. Sasvim ok krema. Meni sasvim dovoljna.

16507784_10211899874956969_1905780159_n.jpg

Balea Soft Cream I use for hand and body. It doesn’t do anything to my face. About Farmasi eye cream I write and you already know that I love this product. Avon Planet Spa creamy body scrub is amazing, it has a beautiful scent. Čupko set for facial waxing is the best out there.

Balea Soft kremu ja koristim za ruke i za tijelo. Što se tiče lica tu mi ništa ne pomaže. O Farmasi kremi za okooločno područje sam već pisala i svi znate da je odlična. Topla preporuka. Avon Planet Spa kremasti piling za tijelo je odličan, predivnog mirisa i trajat će vam jako dugo. Sve pohvale za ovaj proizvod. Čupko set za depilaciju lica mi je najbolji i najpristupačniji što se tiče ponude u drogerijama.

16468919_10211899875436981_2102505243_n.jpg

Farmasi nail polish remover is definitely my favorite products. I spent three nail polishes from Farmasi. It’s so hard to throw them out, because I love these shades so much. Amazing nail polishes.

Farmasi odstranjivač laka za nokte aloe vera je definitivno moj favorit. Zatim sam potrošila tri laka za nokte od Farmasi-a i teška srca sam se odvojila od njih. Mislim da su ovo moje tri top nijanse. Jako kvalitetni lakovi.

16507693_10211899875796990_418801164_n.jpg

Balea hairspray is one of the best out there, it so cheap. It gets the job done like others expensive hairsprays. Gabrini mini perfume is solid, nothing special. And in the end, it’s crystal fluid that is so good.  Smoothed the hair ends and give shine to the hair.

Balea lak za kosu je jedan od najboljih, povoljnih lakova. Obavit će posao kao i neki duplo skluplji od njega. Još jedan Gabrini mini parfem, sasvim ok za cijenu. Ja sam ih dobila pa sam se htjela riješiti. Sama ih sigurno ne bih kupila ali ukoliko ga dobijete kao i ja može poslužiti za svakodnevnu upotrebu. I za kraj kristalni fluid koji je odličan. Meni lijepo zagladi vrhove kose i da sjaj kosi.

Follow me 🙂

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lejlatokalic/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Through-My-Eyes-1527566860900152/

With love,

Untitled

 

