Hi guys! For today’s I have an empties post. So let’s start with products ..

Pozdrav! Za danas imam jedan empties post. Da ne bih dužila počnimo sa proizvodim koje sam potrošila u posljednje vrijeme.

18215974_10212738832330379_1698485500_o.jpg

Farmasi Botanics shampoo (500 ml) I mentioned in every post. One of the best shampoo for long and dry hair. Balea shower gel (500 ml) was excellent. Very affordable product, smells great and it’s long lasting. Nivea shower gel for feeling hydrated skin is just like they describe it. The dense texture and excellent for dry skin.

Farmasi Botanics šampon (500 ml) kojeg sam spominjala u svakom postu. Jedan od najboljih šampona za dugu i suhu kosu. Balea gel za tuširanje (500 ml) je odličan. Jako pristupačan proizvod, miriše odlično i dugo traje. Nivea gel za tuširanje za osjećaj hidratizirane kože je upravo ovakav kako ga i opisuju. Guste je teksture i odličan za suhu kožu.

18209449_10212738832770390_607522579_o.jpg

Balea body lotion (200ml) – I’m not thrilled by this type of products , but there is always one in my collection. Probably because of attractive packaging and beautiful smell (which does not stay long on the body). The texture is, for my taste, too “watery”. Nivea Soft Cream (300 ml) is the number one among the creams that I love. Nivea Deodorant is ok for me. Nothing special. 

Balea losion za tijelo (200 ml)- što se tiče ovog tipa proizvoda nisam oduševljena, ali ipak se uvijek po jedan nađe u mojoj kolekciji. Vjerovatno zbog primamljive ambalaže i mirisa (koji se ne zadržava dugo na tijelu). Tekstura mu je, za moj ukus, previše “vodenkasta”. Nivea Soft krema za lice (300 ml) je broj jedan među kremama koje ja volim. Znam da joj sastav nije nešto, ali ne mogu da pronađem neku sličnu njoj. Nivea dezodorans mi je ok. Ništa posebno. Vjerovatno kupnju neću ponoviti.

18216250_10212738831570360_1539308307_o.jpg

Maybelline Affinitone foundation you saw in “what is in my makeup bag” post. There I wrote that this foundation is excellent but unfortunately the shade was too light for me (30 sand) so I started to use it as a concealer, just to spend product. In that purpose it was very good. Lancome perfume is one of my favorite. About it I wrote in  “my favorite perfumes” post. Great for day and night! Farmasi Happy Face Powder is one of the best! I definitely recommend it. Oriflame Kajal Eye Liner was a great product. I haven’t spent it, but I have it for a long time, and it’s time to throw it away. Essence Brow Pencil (02 Brown) excellent product and very affordable. Essence pigments (06 wow it’s orange)- I really like these pigments because they can be used for many purposes. I haven’t spent this one. It was spilled all over the room.

Maybelline affinitone puder ste vjerovatno vidjeli u postu šta se nalazi u mom makeup neseseru. Tu sam pisala o tome kako mi je ovaj puder odličan ali ga na žalost imam u nijansi koja je svijetla za mene (30 sand) pa sam ga počela koristiti kao korektor, čisto da potrošim proizvod. U toj svrsi se pokazao jako dobro. Lancome parfem je jedan od najdražih koje sam potrošila. O njemu sam pisala u postu moji omiljeni parfemi. Odličan i za dan i noć! Farmasi Happy Face puder u kamenu je jedan od najboljih! Definitivno preporučujem. Oriflame Kajal Eye Liner je nekada bi super proizvod. Nisam ga potrošila, ali imam ga dugo vremena, pa vrijeme je i da ga bacim. Essence olovka za obrve ( 02 brown) odličan proizvod i jako pristupačan. Essence pigments ( 06 wow it’s orange) jako volim ove pigmente jer ih možete koristit u mnoge svrhe. Ovaj nisam potrošila, jedna mala djevojčica ga je prosula po cijeloj sobi.

18196111_10212738831250352_844954611_o.jpg

Kosili baby powder is very solid product. Otherwise all baby powders are the same for me, so .. If you want to know how I use baby powder, click here. Nivea Baby Oil is also solid product, the same as everyone out there. Click here to read how to use baby oil in beauty routine. L’oreal cleansing brush is awesome! So gentle, nice cleans the skin and can last for long because the silicone can be easily dezinfect. Afrodita cotton pads are ok, affordable price.

Kosili baby puder je sasvim solidan proizvod. Inače meni su baby puderi svi isti, tako da.. Ukoliko želite da znate kako ja koristim baby puder kliknite ovdje i pročitajte šta sam pisala o njemu. Nivea baby ulje također solidan proizvod, isti kao i svi drugi. Kliknite ovdje da pročitate nešto o tome kako koristiti baby ulje u svojoj bjuti rutini. L’oreal četkica za čišćenje lica mi je odličnaa! Tako nježna, lijepo očisti kožu i može vam trajati dugo jer je silikonska i možete je lako dezinfekovati. Afrodita kozmetički jastučići- sasvim ok proizvod, jako pristupačne cijene.

That is all. I hope you enjoy in this post. Till next time!

To je sve od mene. Nadam se da ste uživali. Do sljedećeg čitanja!

Untitled

 

