16808390_10212028038000965_1322285823_n.jpg

Hi! Today I decide to show you what is in my makeup bag. First of all, I want to tell you that I’m in love with the color of this bag and shape as well. My makeup bag is from Lancome and I honestly don’t remember where I got it-probably I bought some product from Lancome. By the way, I have this bag for so long and it’s so quality.

Pozdrav! Danas sam odlučila da vam pokažem šta se to nalazi u mom makeup neseseru. Prvo želim da kažem koliko sam zaljubljena u boju ovog nesesera, kao i u njegov oblik. Ukoliko nekoga interesuje ovaj neseser je od Lancome i iskreno ne sjećam se kako sam ga dobila. Vjerovatno sam neke proizvode kupila, uglavnom imam ga baš dugo i jako je kvalitetan.

16809475_10212028037320948_2070376212_n.jpg

The products that are in my makeup bag I don’t use every day, but there are products that I use the most of the time. If I’m in a hurray, I know that all products that I need for simple makeup is here. I will show you the products in the order I put them on my face.

Ono što se nalazi u ovom neseseru ja ne koristim svakodnevno, ali su tu stvari za kojima najčešće posežem kada je u pitanju makeup za dnevne prilike. Ono što najviše volim je to što ukoliko negdje žurim nemam potrebe tražiti proizvode ono što mi je najbitnije za jednostavan makeup look nalazi se ovdje. Krenut ću redoslijedom kako i nanosim ove proizvode.

16831704_10212028036200920_466883295_n.jpg

Balea primer for face I don’t use everyday because I don’t have big problems with pores or oily face. I use it if my face really needs it, if my pores are little bit visible or I need to matte T-zone. Farmasi CC cream ( shade medium to dark ) is very famous on my blog. It’s one of the best CC crams out there and I use it every day. It has medium coverage and its light weight. Click here for review of this CC cream. Maybelline affinitone foundation I use as a concealer. This is awesome foundation, but this shade is too light for me so I try it as a concealer and it works. ( shade 30 sand ).

Balea bazu ne koristim svakodnevno jer nemam neke velike probleme sa porama niti mi treba posebno matiranje lica. Nanosim je u slučajevima ukoliko primijetim da su mi pore malo izražajnije i da T zona treba matiranje. Zatim, Farmasi CC krema ( nijansa medium to dark ) je već jako poznata na mom blogu. Jedna od najboljih CC krema i ja je svakodnevno koristim. Dobro prekrivanje a nije teška na licu. Kliknite ovdje za detaljniju recenziju. Ono što je zanimljivo da Maybelline affinitone puder koristim kao korektor. Ovo je jako dobar puder, ali ova nijansa mi je presvijetla tako da sam ga počela koristiti u tu svrhu i mogu reći da mi je odličan kao korektor. (nijansa 30 sand ).

16788314_10212028035680907_1128836556_n.jpg

After foundation and concealer, it’s time for setting and I do that with Farmasi Happy Face pressed powder ( shade 05 ). It’s very quality powder and it has a beautiful scent. Also, I use it as my transition shade for eyes. Avon Bronzing pearls I have for years- but it’s very good product that I use every day. Farmasi blush ( shade 10 ) has beautiful color. Very pigmented so be careful when you put it on your face.

Nakon tečnih pudera i korektora slijedi setovanje, a ja to radim sa Farmasi Happy Face puderom u kamenu (nijansa 05 ). Jako kvalitetan puder, miris je predivan. Također ga koristim i kao tranzicijsku sjenu za oči. Avon Bronzing perle ima godinama i nikako da se potroši. Ali, mogu vam reći da je to odličan proizvod i ja ga koristim svakodnevno. Farmasi rumenilo (nijnsa 10) je u prelijepoj boji. Jako pigmentovano, pa pazite kada ga stavljate.

16808586_10212028034880887_1365115267_n.jpg

The Manhattan eyeshadow palette I mention before- that is my go to palette. I use it all the time. Avon Color Trend duo eyeshadow ( shade Powder room pink ) is in light pink shades, perfect for everyday makeup looks.

Manhattan paletu sjena sam već spominjala i ona mi je go to paleta. Stalno je koristim i ne znam kako ću bez nje kada je potrošim, a znamo da je Manhattan povukao svoje proizvode sa BiH tržišta 😦 Avon Color Trend  duo sjenilo ( nijasna Powder room pink) blage pink nijanse, odlično za svakodnevne makeup look-ove.

16808573_10212028034560879_1000275891_n.jpg

I use two mascaras-Avon Infinitize and Farmasi Zen. I don’t know which of these is better. Review of the Avon mascara is soon here. Next is a little Essence eyebrow pencil ( shade 02 brown ) which I need to throw out and buy new one. Because I didn’t buy new pencil I’m showing you this old just for example. They are very good quality and very cheap.

Što se tiče maskara koristim ove dvije Avon Infinitize i Farmasi Zen. Ne znam koja je bolja. Recenzija za Avnovu uskoro dolazi. Tu se nalazi i ova mala olovka za obrve Essence (nijansa 02 brown ) koju trebam baciti a kupiti novu. Pošto još nisam kupila novu ovu sam ubacila samo za primjer, jer su jako dobre, kvalitetne a cijena im je kao i uvijek jako povoljna.

16809110_10212028034320873_690494017_n.jpg

In the end there is Labello Lip Butter ( raspberry rose ) that I use just to spend it. I like the smell and how this is cute, but that is all. Farmasi tester lipsticks I test it to see is it worth the hype. I tried all shades, but I still want to know how they act and will I am going to buy some of these.

I za kraj imamo Labello Lip Butter ( raspberry rose ) koristim čisto da bi ga potrošila. Jedino što mi se sviđa je izgled i miris, a sve ostalo nije vrijedno tih para. Farmasi testeri ruževa za usne su mi ovdje jer ih isprobavam. Sve nijanse sam probala, ali još uvijek testiram, da vidim kako se ponašaju i da li ću sebi prištiti neki od njh.

With love,

Untitled